UNESCO-UNEVOC Logo open menu

About Us

The UNESCO-UNEVOC International Centre: Who We Are | What We Do | Working With Us | Get in Touch

Our Network

The UNEVOC Network: Learn About the Network | Explore the Network
For Members: UNEVOC Centre Dashboard

Skills for Work and Life

Thematic Areas: Youth Employment | Greening TVET | Access, Equity & Quality | TVET in a Digital World | Other Themes
Our Key Programmes & Projects: i-hubs: Skills for Innovation Hubs | YEM: Youth Employment in the Mediterranean | BILT: Bridging Innovation and Learning in TVET | UNEVOC TVET Leadership Programme | WYSD: World Youth Skills Day
Past Activities: TVET Global Forums

Knowledge Resources

Our Services & Resources: Publications | TVET Forum | Virtual Conferences | TVET Country Profiles | TVETipedia Glossary | Promising & Innovative Practices
Events: Major TVET Events | UNEVOC Network News

Dynamic TVET Country Profiles

CountryPDF Report Region
Burkina FasoAfrica
Cape VerdeAfrica
Central African RepublicAfrica
Côte d'IvoireAfrica
Democratic Republic of the CongoAfrica
Equatorial GuineaAfrica
Kenya (2018)Africa
Nigeria (2019)Africa
Sao Tome and PrincipeAfrica
Sierra LeoneAfrica
South AfricaAfrica
South SudanAfrica
Tanzania, United Republic ofAfrica
AlgeriaArab States
BahrainArab States
EgyptArab States
IraqArab States
Jordan (2019)Arab States
Kuwait (2019)Arab States
Lebanon (2019)Arab States
LibyaArab States
MauritaniaArab States
Morocco (2020)Arab States
OmanArab States
PalestineArab States
Qatar (2020)Arab States
Saudi Arabia (2019)Arab States
SudanArab States
Syrian Arab RepublicArab States
TunisiaArab States
United Arab EmiratesArab States
YemenArab States
AfghanistanAsia and the Pacific
Australia (2018)Asia and the Pacific
BangladeshAsia and the Pacific
BhutanAsia and the Pacific
Brunei Darussalam (2018)Asia and the Pacific
Cambodia (2020)Asia and the Pacific
China (2018)Asia and the Pacific
Cook IslandsAsia and the Pacific
Democratic People's Republic of KoreaAsia and the Pacific
FijiAsia and the Pacific
India (2018)Asia and the Pacific
Indonesia (2020)Asia and the Pacific
Iran, Islamic Republic of (2018)Asia and the Pacific
JapanAsia and the Pacific
KiribatiAsia and the Pacific
Lao People's Democratic Republic (2020)Asia and the Pacific
Malaysia (2019)Asia and the Pacific
MaldivesAsia and the Pacific
Marshall IslandsAsia and the Pacific
Micronesia, Federated States ofAsia and the Pacific
Mongolia (2020)Asia and the Pacific
Myanmar (2018)Asia and the Pacific
NauruAsia and the Pacific
NepalAsia and the Pacific
New ZealandAsia and the Pacific
NiueAsia and the Pacific
PakistanAsia and the Pacific
PalauAsia and the Pacific
Papua New GuineaAsia and the Pacific
Philippines (2019)Asia and the Pacific
Republic of Korea (2018)Asia and the Pacific
SamoaAsia and the Pacific
Singapore (2020)Asia and the Pacific
Solomon IslandsAsia and the Pacific
Sri Lanka (2018)Asia and the Pacific
ThailandAsia and the Pacific
Timor-Leste (2020)Asia and the Pacific
TongaAsia and the Pacific
TuvaluAsia and the Pacific
VanuatuAsia and the Pacific
Viet Nam (2018)Asia and the Pacific
AlbaniaEurope and North America
AndorraEurope and North America
ArmeniaEurope and North America
AustriaEurope and North America
AzerbaijanEurope and North America
BelarusEurope and North America
BelgiumEurope and North America
Bosnia and HerzegovinaEurope and North America
BulgariaEurope and North America
CanadaEurope and North America
CroatiaEurope and North America
CyprusEurope and North America
Czech RepublicEurope and North America
DenmarkEurope and North America
EstoniaEurope and North America
FinlandEurope and North America
FranceEurope and North America
GeorgiaEurope and North America
GermanyEurope and North America
GreeceEurope and North America
HungaryEurope and North America
IcelandEurope and North America
IrelandEurope and North America
Israel (2019)Europe and North America
ItalyEurope and North America
KazakhstanEurope and North America
KyrgyzstanEurope and North America
LatviaEurope and North America
LithuaniaEurope and North America
LuxembourgEurope and North America
MaltaEurope and North America
Moldova, Republic ofEurope and North America
MonacoEurope and North America
MontenegroEurope and North America
NetherlandsEurope and North America
North MacedoniaEurope and North America
NorwayEurope and North America
PolandEurope and North America
PortugalEurope and North America
RomaniaEurope and North America
Russian FederationEurope and North America
San MarinoEurope and North America
SerbiaEurope and North America
SlovakiaEurope and North America
SloveniaEurope and North America
SpainEurope and North America
SwedenEurope and North America
SwitzerlandEurope and North America
TajikistanEurope and North America
TurkeyEurope and North America
TurkmenistanEurope and North America
UkraineEurope and North America
United KingdomEurope and North America
United States of AmericaEurope and North America
UzbekistanEurope and North America
Antigua and BarbudaLatin America and the Caribbean
ArgentinaLatin America and the Caribbean
BahamasLatin America and the Caribbean
BarbadosLatin America and the Caribbean
BelizeLatin America and the Caribbean
Bolivia, Plurinational State ofLatin America and the Caribbean
Brazil (2018)Latin America and the Caribbean
Chile (2020)Latin America and the Caribbean
ColombiaLatin America and the Caribbean
Costa RicaLatin America and the Caribbean
CubaLatin America and the Caribbean
DominicaLatin America and the Caribbean
Dominican RepublicLatin America and the Caribbean
EcuadorLatin America and the Caribbean
El SalvadorLatin America and the Caribbean
Grenada (2020)Latin America and the Caribbean
GuatemalaLatin America and the Caribbean
GuyanaLatin America and the Caribbean
HaitiLatin America and the Caribbean
HondurasLatin America and the Caribbean
JamaicaLatin America and the Caribbean
Mexico (2019)Latin America and the Caribbean
NicaraguaLatin America and the Caribbean
PanamaLatin America and the Caribbean
ParaguayLatin America and the Caribbean
PeruLatin America and the Caribbean
Saint Kitts and NevisLatin America and the Caribbean
Saint LuciaLatin America and the Caribbean
Saint Vincent and the GrenadinesLatin America and the Caribbean
SurinameLatin America and the Caribbean
Trinidad and TobagoLatin America and the Caribbean
UruguayLatin America and the Caribbean
VenezuelaLatin America and the Caribbean



Data privacy statement | Contacts | © UNESCO-UNEVOC